7th Annual Hall of Fame Dinner

 Albuquerque Aardvarks 2016 Hall of Fame Dinner

When & Where

Saturday, February 20, 2016

MCM Elegante Hotel

2020 Menaul NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 884-2511 Toll-Free 1-866-650-4900


Room rate is $78.00 + tax per night. The cutoff date for room reservations is Feb, 17, 2016.  Ask for the Albuquerque Aardvark Rugby rate and the code is (AAR) Contact: Wilton Rogers 505-884-2511 ext. 602 wrogers@mcmelegante.com

Dinner $25 per person / If you can please purchase Hall of Fame Tickets by following the link below and donate $25. Please print out confirmation and bring to dinner.

Click Here to Purchase Tickets online.

Pay By Check 

Make checks payable to Albuquerque Aardvarks and mail to

Ray Marrone 3541 Luke Circle NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

Ray Marrone Cell (505) 217-5126

Please RSVP to Marty Watts at mwatts52@gmail.com by Thursday, February 18, 2016

Inductees for the Class of 2016

Doug Kaye                 Rugby Position Second Row              1985-1994

Jeff Walker                  Rugby Position Eight Man               1985-1993

Mike Lucero              Rugby Position Prop                          1978-1983

Marty Fickel                Rugby Position Fly Half                   1974- 1984

Sean Hames             Rugby Position Fullback                     1991- 2003

Tony Pino                     Rugby Position Wing                        1976 – 2001


Cocktails                             5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Dinner                                 6:45 pm to 7:15 pm

Awards Presentation        7:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Fundraiser / Raffle /          8:30 pm to 9:00 pm


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *